The Sour Facts About Cow’s Milk

The Sour Facts About Milk: increased estrogen, tons of antibiotics, insulin-like growth factor 1 (IGF-1)… are all included in the cow’s milk you are consuming.
Image
I do eat dairies but stopped drinking milk many years ago when I realized it was causing me great discomfort.
I minimize consumption of cheese made of cows’ milk and focus on sheep’s and goats’ milk cheese when I DO crave cheese.Please take a few minutes of your time to read this article:

http://www.mindbodygreen.com/0-10998/the-sour-facts-about-milk-what-every-parent-needs-to-know.html

About vegetarian foodesigns from the land of milk and honey

Shalom. My name is Michal and I'm Israeli. I would like to share with you my passion to vegetarian food, cooking and baking from scratch, using local ingredients (whatever I can find in the market, instead of using canned ingredients)
This entry was posted in Random and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to The Sour Facts About Cow’s Milk

  1. Hi, Michal,
    I only eat sheep or goat’s milk cheeses, yogurts or milk. I completely cut cow’s milk out of my diet about ten years ago and it was a great choice.
    Best,
    Shanna

Leave a Reply

