Check my friend’s new food blog: Musings from the yellow kitchen

Another of my foodie friends started her new blog only a few days ago. I know how good and creative she is in the kitchen plus she takes beautiful photos.

Feel free to check out her new blog: http://wp.me/44AP2

http://musingsfromtheyellowkitchen.wordpress.com/

Good luck Bev (-:

About vegetarian foodesigns from the land of milk and honey

Shalom. My name is Michal and I'm Israeli. I would like to share with you my passion to vegetarian food, cooking and baking from scratch, using local ingredients (whatever I can find in the market, instead of using canned ingredients)
This entry was posted in Random. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Check my friend’s new food blog: Musings from the yellow kitchen

Leave a Reply

